养生会馆

藏在艾米拉海滨庄园东侧的Javvu Spa,是为所有贵宾涤净烦嚣与压力的世外桃源。在这个保留当地自然元素的环境里,您能轻易放下防备爱自己,找回正向的能量。Javvu Spa不提供制式化的按摩选单,而是将健康的三大支柱 – 活动、灵性和治愈纳入考虑,帮助您规划最适合的疗程。

在分散在腹地林间的不同小屋,您可参与各项疗程和专业咨询,例如有实效证明的健康疗法、养生咨询和研习会、健身课程、瑜伽和皮拉提斯 。穿过中央榕树保护区内的接待处,另有十个隐蔽的私人Spa单位 – 每个单位都有独立的双人按摩房、户外休息区以及更衣室(含更衣处、淋浴、蒸汽与烤箱室)。 较大的单位还有额外的圆形按摩浴缸。 沿着海滩则是Jannu Spa的公共设施与休息区:设备包含两个公用的蒸汽浴与烤箱、男女分别的泳池、一个摩洛哥汉曼浴室、海景美容沙龙(美发美甲)、设备极佳的健身房与个训所。海滩尽头则是一个开放的瑜珈平台,可安排私人练习或课程,或是简单来个拜日式的自拍!

JAVVU SPA

Javvu是世界顶级的Spa品牌,以全面的管理与训练有素的员工知名。服务项目均结合专业品牌,例如Pure的身体按摩、QMS的面部护理,Margaret Dabbs美甲、Louis Galvin的美发以及Gentleman’s Tonic的男士理容。

Pure的核心概念是结合不同流派的按摩技巧以求最大的功效,因此技术元素包含深层按摩、穴位按摩、瑞典式淋巴按摩、肌筋膜舒缓、量子与能量疗法。除了帮助肌肉的放松与精神的平衡,更能促进排毒进而增进整体的免疫能力。

德国Schulte博士创建的QMS面部护理产品都经过科学的认证,与实效的检验,确定能带给使用者立即并可见的改善,展善更健康有光泽的年轻感肌肤。

Javvu Spa也使用英国农村制造的有机品牌 iLA,其产品不但素材纯净无毒,在材料取得与制作过程中,也严守对环境以及对员工的尊重,让美丽真正无负担。

同样来自英国的是伦敦顶级美甲品牌Margaret Dabbs,卓越的手脚护理与美甲疗程在世界都享有盛名。

Gentleman’s Tonic则提供讲究男士需要的理容产品与服务,毕竟无论男女,维持自身仪表都是礼貌的第一步。

Louise Galvin沙龙的美发产品屏除任何“有害物质”,无硅灵、SLS、PGL,酒精和人工聚合物。她的知名标语就是“健康头皮 – 健康头发 – 健康也适合你 – 就在今天”。

BODYISM身体主义

独家与Bodyism身体主义合作,其创始人James Duigan将他“Clean and Lean清爽纤瘦”的理念理念引入Javvu Spa,鼓励大家通过正确饮食、定期运动和长期、健康的生活方式改造自己。艾米拉海滩庄园的公寓贵宾们可以把握在此的机会,体验身体主义绩效专家的个人咨询评估,安排运动、仪态、功能性训练、排毒的综合性疗程,或是轻松地到附属的Café 享用健康美食。

Wellness

Secluded on the eastern side of Amilla Fushi, and inspired by the island’s ocean and jungle environment, Javvu Spa offers an escape for mind and body.  Within this breathtakingly beautiful sanctuary, you can truly take care of yourself, find time to reflect on your life, make a deeper self-connection and stimulate positive change.  Forget standard, stand-alone spa treatments; instead, on offer is an integrated menu that tackles every aspect of health by focusing on the three pillars of wellness: movement, spirituality and spa.

Sublime results-driven holistic therapies, wellness consultations and workshops, fitness classes, yoga and Pilates, take place in a number of beautifully designed buildings hugging a pristine beach or sheltering within a coconut grove.  Fanning out from the central reception lounge protected by an ancient banyan tree are ten private spa treatment pods – each with an outdoor seating area and shower and, inside, a changing room, shower, sauna or steam chamber and treatment room with double massage tables. Many also feature a circular spa bathtub.  Along the beach are the social spa areas:  two sauna and steam rooms with beach-edge plunge pools – one for men, one for women; a Moroccan tile-lined space for hamam-style treatments; and a beachfront area with barber, hair stylist, nail bar, personal training studio and state-of-the-art gym.  At the end of a timber jetty is a yoga pavilion, raised on stilts high above the sea – the ideal spot for sun salutations.

Javvu Spa

An international team of highly-trained wellness, beauty and spa specialists offer treatments created in partnership with the world’s top brands:  massages by Pure Massage, facials by QMS, nails by Margaret Dabbs, hair by Louis Galvin, and a barber by Gentleman’s Tonic.

  • The Pure Massage concept is based upon using different massage modalities like deep tissue massage, trigger points, Swedish massage, myofascial release, quantum healing and energy work. Pure Massage treatments strengthen your immune system by stimulating your body to release toxins providing the sense of mental calm and deep muscular relaxation.
  • Founded by Dr Schulte from Germany, QMS products and treatments are rooted in science that is results driven, giving instant results and healthier, stronger and radiant younger-looking skin.
  • iLA products are totally organic, founded on natural, ethical integrity and hand-blended in the heart of the English countryside. Their treatments are renowned for beautifully bridging the gap between body and soul.
  • Nail technicians professionally trained by Margaret Dabbs London offer first class sole therapy with a difference – fusing health and beauty and providing outstanding care that visibly transform the feet and hands.
  • Gentlemen’s Tonic men’s traditional barber and grooming treatments cater for well-heeled men who prefer to look smart and well-groomed in a modern but classic style.
  • Louise Galvin’s own luxurious and natural-as-possible hair care range has no “Nasties” – no Silicone, SLS or PGl, Parabens and Synthetic polymers. Her tagline is “Healthy Scalp- Healthy Hair – Be kind to your hair – and yourself – today”.

Bodyism

An exclusive partnership with Bodyism brings founder James Duigan’s Clean and Lean philosophy to Javvu Spa, encouraging guests to nourish their body from the inside out through mindful eating, regular exercise and healthy long-term lifestyle decisions.  Joining a glittering celebrity client list, Amilla Beach Villa Residence guests can enjoy a uniquely personal, inclusive wellness experience delivered by Bodyism Performance Specialists covering personal consulting and training, posture, functional movement, Bodyism classes, detox sessions, and The Island Café by Clean and Lean.