欢迎您来到
艾米拉海滨庄园

如果有任何酒店能完美代表人们梦想中的悠闲奢华海岛假期,艾米拉海滨庄园绝对是其中之一。由八个独立的四房,六房与八房别墅单位组成的别墅群,慵懒地占据了马尔代夫艾米拉岛的一隅,倘佯在芭环礁Baa Atoll的怀抱中,映入眼帘的只有美不胜收的细雪白沙与晶莹海水。除了私人别墅内的宽敞空间与充满设计感的豪华卧室,全海景的浪漫泳池之外,贵宾能更能享受到员工的贴心服务以及丰富的公共设施 – 包含数个餐厅,儿童俱乐部、水肺潜水、各式水上活动、职业级网球球场与教练以及水疗中心 – 度假不仅仅是修身养息,更是与最亲密的人一起创造难忘的回忆。

水上活动

在艾米拉, 体验各式水上活动是件轻而易举的事。您可以选择乘着风帆或滑水板遨游于蔚蓝海面、驾着水上摩托车登上海中沙堡、让拖曳伞带您飞上天空。更特别的可能是操作水下牵引机跟鱼儿一起游泳、划独木舟、试驾的双体帆船、或是什么都不考虑的租艘快艇或传统尖头船,让船长带你体验最美的珊瑚礁海域,告诉您他们听过的故事。您可以单独或与亲友一起参加各式活动,或是加入其他游客与同好分享对大海的热情。

餐厅

您的私人管家与私人厨师会为您精心安排一日三餐与饮料点心,让您不用离开别墅一步即能满足所有口腹之欲。但是,在庄园内各具特色的风味餐厅的美食诱惑下,您一定不会吝惜沿着海滩散步数分钟前往尝试的时间。即使您真的不情愿离开您的私密小天地,所有餐厅均贴心地提供日间送餐至私人别墅的服务,让您两全其美。

养生会馆

藏在艾米拉海滨庄园东侧的Javvu Spa,是为所有贵宾涤净烦嚣与压力的世外桃源。在这个保留当地自然元素的环境里,您能轻易放下防备爱自己,找回正向的能量。Javvu Spa不提供制式化的按摩选单,而是将健康的三大支柱 – 活动、灵性和治愈纳入考虑,帮助您规划最适合的疗程。

Welcome home to
Amilla Beach Villa Residences…..

If anything epitomises laidback, ultra-luxe island living, it’s the Amilla Beach Villa Residences.  Eight sublime residences – six 4-bedroom, one 6-bedroom and one 8-bedroom – make up this secluded beachfront enclave on Amilla Fushi, a coral-fringed paradise in the Maldives’ Baa Atoll where a private beach of powdery white sand and crystal-clear lagoon waters are literally at your doorstep.  Each residence promises majestic living space, glamorous bedroom suites, a private beachfront pool and spectacular Indian Ocean vistas – plus a dedicated staff and fabulous no-expenses-spared facilities including restaurants, kids club, scuba diving, water sports, pro tennis and spa.

Just half an hour from Male International airport by seaplane, or a combined domestic flight and speedboat ride, Amilla Beach Villa Residences deliver the ultimate sand-between-the-toes tropical island experience in spades and make the perfect choice for family vacations, special celebrations, and groups of friends.

Watersports

Amilla guests have a seemingly limitless choice of water sports at their fingertips.  Skim the lagoon surface on a windsurfer, wakeboard or monoski.  Jetski to a deserted sandbank and parasail towards the sky.  Hold tight on a ‘ ‘high roller’, and snorkel behind a Seabob.  Trim the sails of a catamaran or dip the oar in a kayak.  Or just charter a captained speedboat or traditional dhoni for a private tour of the atoll isles.  Enjoy such water sports solo, with friends, or in the company of one of the recreational team who are also happy to share their passion with enthusiasts.

Restaurants

With your own villa kitchen, and your katheeb on hand to organise in-house dining with your personal chef, you may consider it a struggle to leave your villa.  But with so many restaurants a gentle five-minute walk along the beach, please don’t resist the temptation; each imaginative menu features top quality ingredients emphasising the best local produce.  And if the luxury of personal privacy still wins, it’s worth remembering that you can enjoy home delivery of any dish from any restaurant, at any time of the day.

Wellness

Secluded on the eastern side of Amilla Fushi, and inspired by the island’s ocean and jungle environment, Javvu Spa offers an escape for mind and body.  Within this breathtakingly beautiful sanctuary, you can truly take care of yourself, find time to reflect on your life, make a deeper self-connection and stimulate positive change.  Forget standard, stand-alone spa treatments; instead, on offer is an integrated menu that tackles every aspect of health by focusing on the three pillars of wellness: movement, spirituality and spa.