艾米拉Estate顶级别墅

关于艾米拉Estate顶级别墅

识货的旅客与特别注重隐私的名人通常会比较偏爱艾米拉的Estate顶级别墅,因此也是最难预订成功的。这里应有尽有的设施和近乎与世隔绝的静谧,绝对能让12-14人贵宾完全放松、尽情享受难得的岛屿假期。

时尚现代的建筑与充分的空间相互交错,几乎所有房间都可连接或俯览壮丽的20米私人泳池与沙滩,加上仅在数步之外的土耳其蓝海水与珊瑚礁,绝对能让贵宾体验到现代生活缺乏的开放感。别墅全部家具均为订制,更特别强调自然采光,优雅的设计品味与清凉的色调随处可见,却不抢迷人海景的风采。 其他设施包含私人按摩房、健身房、按摩浴缸、私人电影院、桌球与乒乓球台,可说是应有尽有。在您躺在吊床上小睡或在屋上露台品尝日落鸡尾酒时,孩子们随时有免费的保母服务照顾。如果白天可以享受各式水上活动晚上可以在满天星斗下开BBQ派对,相信所有年纪的贵宾都能享受充分的乐趣。此外,若您有保姆与安全人员同行,艾米拉可提供Estate顶级别墅专用的员工宿舍。

艾米拉岛在当地Dhivehi语中也能解释为“我岛上的家”,我们也尽力让一切名副其实。因此,当别墅里塞满了你最爱的点心、抬眼尽是美丽的风景、加上贴心的员工能为您满足一切需求,您可能真的愿意足不出户。但若您愿意出外探索,您专用的沙滩车和自行车,可带您前往岛上的美食餐厅、Spa与养生会所、商店酒窖、儿童和海滩俱乐部,以及尝试各式各样的海陆活动。

别墅格局

艾米拉Estate顶级别墅主体为一栋两层楼的U型建筑,容纳六间卧室和众多的休闲设施与起居餐饮空间,外加前庭20米长的私人泳池。 入口大厅的左侧设有休息室,客用洗手间,图书室与连接中庭的卧室。入口右侧则是厨房(前方的简易厨房与后方全配厨房,更后方则是员工宿舍)、室内餐厅、户外用餐区和酒吧、私人电影院以及游戏室。二楼五间卧室均为套房,剩余一角则设有按摩房(含蒸汽烤箱房)、健身房与按摩浴缸。屋顶上另有可做日光浴和小酌的休憩之处。

平面图

卧室

六间装潢优雅的卧室均使用订制家具以及铺设天然柚木地板,光线充足,并配有最高级床具与强劲的空调。另用高科技设备让您更方便:BOSE音响系统、42-50吋电视与卫星频道、Marantz播放器、默认 iPad(仅限主卧)、密码式保险箱。

主卧室

环绕四周海景可说是主卧室最奢华的配备。 无伦是躺在面朝大海的柔软床垫上,或是坐在扶手以上,您都可以欣赏到洁白的贝壳砂与晶莹剔透的海水。入门处设置有工作区与容量极大的更衣室。宽敞的浴室除了干湿分离的卫浴之外,还有双人洗脸台、梳妆台、海景浴缸、Rain Shower雨式莲蓬与蒸气烤箱房。

二楼卧室

二楼除主卧室外还有四间相当宽敞的卧室,均为套房,也有私人阳台。三间配备加大床,一间配备两张双人床。 无论是慵懒地窝在床上、坐在扶手椅上看本书、享受一个泡泡浴、甚至到阳台上吹海风,都让人无比舒适。

一楼卧室

一楼唯一的卧室也是唯一拥有自己独立入口的房间,角落里也有个外人看不见室外平台,配备两张双人床。 适合希望独立的青少年或必须避开楼梯的亲友。

客厅与起居空间

室内空间

艾米拉Estate顶级别墅的最大特色就是几乎从所有空间都能看到美丽的印度洋。而且主要的空调客厅或分布各处的休闲或娱乐空间,几乎都能通向庭院或泳池,让您自在移动。日落后也可打开落地玻璃拉门,享受难得的自然凉意。

面向泳池的玻璃墙让起居室分外明亮。 别有巧思的纱帘、软沙发、皮椅与艺术摆设,随兴点缀着这个美丽的空间,反而创造出奇异的协调与宁静。当然,不喜欢放空的客人尽可让知名的Marantz音响系统,卫星频道电视与影片拨放器来娱乐自己。

空调区域也是主要用餐的地点,十张软垫餐椅配着天然柚木大餐桌,以及酒水吧随时为您的用餐做好准备。开放式餐厅里的早餐抬则是嘴馋时第一个报到的地方。比较讲究的客人也欢迎使用我们的恒温葡萄酒柜和Nespresso咖啡机。

年轻人与孩子们在戏水的空档可拜访别墅的私人电影院和游戏室。私人电影院有极佳的屏幕与音响系统,但没能成功抢到拨放喜欢电影的孩子也不须失望,因为游戏室里的大电视除了玩PlayStation 4游戏机之外,也是很好的电影播放器。

透过复古百叶窗的木片,容许几缕热带阳光穿透的的读书室则是成年人喜欢悠闲度过的地方。挑本书,或是利用配备的iMac与打印机上网做点工作。之后再到健身房跑跑步以及重量训练、到按摩房享受Spa与蒸汽烤箱室后即可为一天画下美丽的句点。

室外空间

别墅内最引人注意的应该是蜿蜒在别墅建筑群之间、20米 x 8米的私人泳池以及四周的多功能柚木平台。 四张贴近水面的躺椅为享受日光浴的您提供些许清凉,还有八个的躺椅靠在贝壳沙滩上。棕榈树之间摇曳的则是适合小憩的吊床。泳池一侧是海风吹抚的户外用餐区和酒吧,无论是在椅子上来杯鸡尾酒,或是点起烛光优雅地品尝晚餐都相当合适。

泳池另一侧则是一个面对印度洋的户外按摩浴缸,日光下的冷水浴或繁星下的气泡浴都值得尝试。不想被打扰的情人则可躲在屋上享受亲密的时光,

所有房间在私人阳台上设有舒适座位,大部分卧室阳台可欣赏海景。

配备员工

真正带给艾米拉海滨庄园灵魂的,其实是所有员工们无微不至的服务。 我们特别鼓励所有员工在每间别墅内经验丰富的专属管家“Katheeb”带领下,学习真诚贴心的服务,而不是制式化的不断打扰贵宾。 最好的服务,应该是不着痕迹地打理您的一切需求,解决所有可能的问题,并且在您尚未开口前就提供符合您心意的建议!到艾米拉海滨庄园,请放心将一切交给我们。

从入住起,别墅就是您的私人天地,因此管家平日都是在员工区或别墅外待命,若您有任何需求,您可以使用专用电话联系。 在马尔代夫这个热带天堂,您可以预期被每一位单纯的岛民笑脸相迎。

简介

位置

马尔代夫北岛区芭环礁艾米拉岛

容纳客数

12人(6间套房:4间配备加大床,2间配备两张单人床)。 最多能再加2名客人(额外收费)+ 2张婴儿床。

起居空间

空调客厅;空调餐厅与酒水吧(配10人座餐桌);私人电影院;游戏室;读书室;户外用餐区;屋上休憩区;卧室阳台座位区;宽广的泳池畔平台。

泳池

20米 x 8米海滩泳池。

员工

庄园经理、别墅管家(Katheeb)、私人厨师、清洁人员、保全。专业大厨会在您要求特殊餐饮时前来服务。

餐饮

Providore餐饮素材选单内项目均可预先选定,放在别墅备用或由厨师烹调均完全免费(包括一些含酒精饮料)。 另有一个Providore Gourmet特殊餐饮素材选单提供特选肉类、特殊奶酪水果等其他奢侈品,但会产生额外费用。除此之外也供应免费的每日下午茶糕点和晚餐前的鸡尾酒点心。

Gourmet Dining精选美馔:除了别墅私人厨师的服务,您也可以免费预约专业大厨到别墅烹调日本、墨西哥,东南亚等菜式或海鲜烧烤(特殊食材需收费),或亲自前往庄园享受各式美食 – Baazaar市集区各式餐厅酒吧(Bar、Fresh 、Wok、Barolo烧烤、Fish&Chip以及Joe’s Pizza)、Feeling Koi日墨创意料理和Emperor Beach Club的简餐与冷熟食店)。若您希望也可外送至您的别墅 。

葡萄酒店和酒窖:齐全的葡萄酒单与搭配的小食和奶酪。

通信设备

别墅配备智能型手机、室内电话与全区无线网络。计算机与打印服务请洽询管家。

娱乐设施

iPod(仅客厅和主卧室)、电视和DVD播放器(客厅和所有卧室)、别墅藏书和影碟、乒乓球、须预约的PlayStation 4游戏机与游戏、棋类桌游。

The Amilla villa estate

About the Amilla villa estate

Super-savvy travellers, privacy seekers and celebrities alike have been quick to discover the Amilla Villa Estate – perhaps the Maldives’ most sought-after six-bedroom home.  This glorious beachfront pad promises an ultra-luxury away-from-it-all island vacation with a breezy laid-back vibe for parties of up to 14 people.

Sleek and contemporary in design, it offers acres of space both inside and out.  Nearly all the rooms open onto (or overlook) the huge 20-metre pool that sits on the very edge of the beach, paces away form Amilla Fushi’s turquoise lagoon waters and coral reef.  Relax in the elegant light-filled living rooms – all exquisitely decorated in cool calming neutrals with must-have designer furniture and mesmerising sea views.  Linger over a massage in the spa room, work out in the gym or sneak a siesta in a hammock on the palm-fringed beach.  Sip sunset cocktails on the rooftop terrace then enjoy a gourmet seafood barbecue under a galaxy of stars.   At no point will the kids be bored, with PlayStation 4 in the games room, an iMac in the study, a cinema room, volley ball, pool table and table tennis.  Plus there’s free babysitting whenever you want (and staff quarters for those bringing a nanny or security staff).

You’ll feel very much at home here – Amilla Fushi means ‘my island home’ in the local Dhivehi language – and when your kitchen is stocked with all your favourite treats, and delicious meals can be delivered to your door, you might be tempted to stay put.  But parked outside is your own beach buggy and a fleet of bikes to explore the island’s astonishing facilities:  world-class restaurants; myriad diving, water and land-based activities; kids club; beach club; and a world-class spa, gym and wellbeing centre.

Villa Layout

The Amilla Villa Estate’s six bedrooms and numerous living spaces luxuriate across a two-storey U-shaped building framing a 20-metre pool and oriented towards the panoramic beach and ocean views.  To the left of the entrance lobby is a lounge, guest washroom, study/library, and guest bedroom with garden access.  To the right is the guest kitchen (with service kitchen and guest staff quarters behind) leading to the dining room, alfresco dining lounge and bar, cinema and games room.  On the floor above are five ensuite bedrooms.  A separate wing houses the gym, spa room and steam/sauna, above which is a rooftop sun deck/cocktail lounge.

Floorplan

Bedrooms

Elegant custom-designed furniture, extensive wardrobe space, and a calming colour scheme are features of the six air-conditioned bedrooms – all large and light-filled, with ultra-comfy beds dressed with top-quality bedlinen and super-sized pillows relaxing on polished teakwood floors.  The hi-tech features here will have everyone reaching for the remote:  Bose sound system, 42-inch or 50-inch TVs with satellite channels and Marantz DVD player, pre-loaded iPad (in some rooms) and code-protected computer safety box.

Master suite

Take a ringside seat for the spectacular sea views on offer from every corner of the master suite.  The beach spreads beyond the wall of glass at the foot of the super-king bed, and the adjacent balcony looks over both pool and pearly sand.  Access is through a light-filled study and dressing room with extensive wardrobes.  Within the roomy ensuite bathroom is a steam/sauna, rain shower, twin basins and a sea-view bathtub.

Guest suites – upper level

All four upper level guest suites are surprisingly spacious, open onto private balconies, and enjoy sea vistas.  Sink back onto the divinely comfortable bed for a siesta, soak in the stately tub, or dive into a comfy chair on the private balcony for a riveting read or sea-breeze snooze.

Guest suite – garden level

The only bedroom on the ground level has the advantage of its own separate entrance across the courtyard garden, as well as a private deck tucked away out of sight.  So it’s perfect for independent-minded teens or older relatives who are happy to avoid the stairs.

Living Areas

Indoor living

A feature of the Amilla Villa Estate is the prodigious number of sea-vista living zones – from air-conditioned entertainment areas that can host a full house to cosy away-from-the-crowd corners.  All garden level living areas open onto the pool deck; the sliding glass doors can be left open for fan-assisted tropical living, or closed for air-conditioned comfort.

With three walls of glass opening onto the pool deck, the living lounge is flooded with natural light.  A creamy colour palette, sheer curtains, elegant sofas and designer leather chairs create a calming oasis at the very heart of the villa.  Those wanting less peace and quiet can fill the space with music courtesy the multi-zone Marantz sound system, or settle into a movie on the 60-inch TV with satellite channels and DVD player.

In the dining room, ten upholstered chairs gather around a teakwood table opposite a well-stocked service bar – the perfect spot for a formal dinner in air-conditioned comfort.  For casual snacking there’s a breakfast counter within the large semi-open-plan kitchen – exceptionally well equipped with countless culinary gadgets including wine fridge and Nespresso coffee maker.

Teens and kids may well gravitate to the cinema and games rooms, conveniently sited a hop and skip from the pool.  PlayStation 4 and diverse board games will keep them occupied, and there’s no need to argue over the choice of movie as there’s a large screen TV and DVD player in both.

Four walls of white plantation shutters filter the bright tropical light into the library/study; with its iMac and printer, plus a small selection of books, this restful space will appeal to kids of all ages.  Arguably more relaxing is the spa room with twin massage tables, separate sauna/steam room, and beach-edge air-conditioned gym with Life fitness equipment including state-of-the-art running machine, G7 workout machine, weights and bench.

Outdoor living

The focus of the Amilla Villa Estate is the huge 20 x 8-metre lagoon-style pool, set in a teakwood deck that spans the full width of the villa.  Here, loungers are sunk into a shallow section for the ultimate chilled sunbathing experience.  Eight more sun loungers lie on the beach of powdery white sand in front of the pool, and hammocks sway among the palms.  To one side is the sea-breeze-cooled outdoor dining lounge and bar – designed for supine siestas sprawled on the modular sofa, and elegant dinners in the glow of candlelight.

On the other side of the garden, a jacuzzi set into the beachfront deck promises warm bubbly dips under a canopy of stars, perhaps after a rooftop sundowner cocooned in a loveseat on the sunset deck/cocktail lounge.

For private alfresco living, the six bedrooms offer quiet areas of relaxation on sea-view balconies and decks.

Staff

It’s through the island staff that you experience the true Maldivian soul.  Amilla-style service is exceptional – laidback, unpretentious, unstuffy; very much from-the-heart.  Guests at Amilla Beach Residences enjoy the attentions of a personal butler, Amilla-style – a highly experienced katheeb (house master).  There to greet you at the jetty on your arrival, your accomplished katheeb is passionate about exceeding your every expectation during your stay on the island.  He makes sure everything runs smoothly, staunchly protects your privacy, ensures housekeeping staff are unobtrusive to the point of invisibility, and makes everything happen as if by magic – excursions and spa sessions booked, prime restaurant spots reserved.  Mindreading is second nature to him; he has a razor-sharp eye for detail and will know what you want before you do!

Your residence is your island home-from-home, so your katheeb won’t come in unannounced, and you’ll be given a phone so you can reach him whenever you need to.  But you’ll be embraced by the unique Amilla spirit throughout this tropical paradise; rewarded with beaming smiles and a heartfelt by-name welcome by everyone you meet.

Quick Facts

Location

Amilla Fushi, Baa Atoll, North Islands, Maldives.

Capacity

12 people (6 ensuite bedrooms: 4 with super-king beds and 2 with twin beds).  Can accommodate up to 2 additional guests on extra beds (extra charge) + 2 baby cots.

Living areas

Air-conditioned living lounge; air-conditioned dining area with table for 10 and service bar; cinema and games rooms; library/study; outdoor dining lounge; rooftop sun deck/cocktail lounge; seating areas on bedroom balconies and verandas; extensive pool decks.

Pool

20 x 8 metre lagoon-style beach-edge swimming pool.

Staff

Residence manager overseeing all villa residences; house master (katheeb) and assistant house master who can prepare snacks and light meals; housekeeping; maintenance; security.  Chef is on call for special dining requests.

Dining

Providore:  an extensive grocery list from which guests pre-select complimentary food and beverage items (including some alcoholic beverages) which are stocked at the villa to cater for guest breakfasts and light lunches.  A second (chargeable) Providore list of premium meats, cheeses, fruits and other luxury items is also available.  Complimentary daily afternoon tea pastries and pre-dinner cocktail snacks.

Gourmet dining: (complimentary for low, shoulder and peak season bookings) offering Japanese, Mexican, Asian menus, plus seafood barbecues and grills or choose to dine complimentary at the resort restaurants: Baazaar (WOK, Barolo, Fish & Chip, Joe’s Pizza, Fresh and Bar); Feeling Koi (fine Japanese/Mexican fusion dining), Emperor Beach Club (gourmet café and deli).  Home delivery available.

Wine Shop & Cellar Door:  extensive wine list charcuterie and cheese.

Communication

Mobile phone, in-room phones; WiFi; computer and printer.

Entertainment

iPods (living room and master bedroom); TVs and DVD players (living lounge, cinema and games rooms and all bedrooms); selection of books and DVDs; Table tennis table; PlayStation 4 (plus games); board games.