海滨Residence别墅

关于海滨Residence别墅

海滨Residence别墅同样是结合迈阿密式建筑与极简内装的现代别墅,但却是艾米拉海滨庄园八个超豪华别墅内规模最大的一间。对于同时有多个家庭或大批朋友一同前来的贵宾来说,能兼顾个人隐私与享受亲友的陪伴,再完美不过了。 Residence别墅内有比Villa别墅更大的客厅、更豪华的卧室、更完善的厨房(附私人酒吧与几乎所有您想象到的餐饮设备)、两个私人泳池和日光浴区以及单手数不尽的的额外乐趣,例如健身房,乒乓球,桌球和PlayStation 4游戏机。

艾米拉岛在当地Dhivehi语中也能解释为“我岛上的家”,我们也尽力让一切名副其实。因此,当别墅里塞满了你最爱的点心、抬眼尽是美丽的风景、加上贴心的员工能为您满足一切需求,您可能真的愿意足不出户。但若您愿意出外探索,您专用的沙滩车和自行车,可带您前往岛上的美食餐厅与养生会所,以及尝试各式各样的海陆活动。

别墅格局

进入Residence别墅后贵宾们第一个看到的会是中央的壮观客厅,以及似乎无限延伸海岸线与印度洋。两侧分别为开放式厨房与私人酒吧,以及后方的客用卫浴和一间卧室。连接沙滩处是两个私人泳池与日光浴区,内侧中庭则是有两个户外座位与用餐区。 通过客厅两侧楼梯登上二楼,正面宽敞的聚会区隔开左右的海景主卧室,以及各自后方的另两间卧室。两翼的二楼卧室各有楼梯连结一楼客厅与读书工作区。

平面图

卧室

八间装潢优雅的卧室均铺设天然柚木地板,并配有最高级床具与强劲的空调。另用高科技设备让您更方便:BOSE音响系统、42-50吋电视与卫星频道、Marantz播放器、默认 iPad(仅限主卧室)、密码式保险箱。

主卧室

面积超过110平米的主卧室不但奢华舒适,更可将海景一览无遗。 2.3米宽的宫廷式大床面朝阳台,仅有落地玻璃在您与自然之间。角落里舒适的扶手椅最适合陪伴您安静地读一本好书,或什么都不做只是窝在椅上听潮声。透过一道柚木门连接着主卧室的是一个宽敞的浴室,干湿分离的卫浴之外,躺在浴缸里也可享受到海景,户外淋浴区和Rain Shower雨式莲蓬更是富有热带气息。 后方则设置有更衣室,配有多个衣柜,梳妆台与双人洗脸台。 工作区的储藏空间与书桌则让您方便应付临时的工作。

客房 – 二楼

二楼两翼后方可俯览花园处各有两个格局相似的客房,一间配备King Size加大床,另一间则是Twin两张单人床。每间客房均设有舒适的休息区。 在阳台上则设置了以屏风掩饰的浴缸,沐浴时可体验微风抚过肌肤的神奇感受、越过短墙还可看到茂密的绿棕榄树。 入口处是更衣区,侧面则是厕所、淋浴间与双人洗手台。大床房有额外的室外淋浴区。

客房 – 一楼

两翼内侧各有一间客房,配备两张单人床与厕所淋浴间,适合儿童或青少年。

客厅与起居空间

室内空间

在艾米拉别墅度假的乐趣之一就是大家不必局促地待在各自房间,所有亲友都能在精心规划的不同起居空间共享愉快的时光。别墅的中心部分是一个宽敞有空调的客厅与用餐区的起区间 – 别致的座椅随兴地环绕着矮咖啡桌、两张10人座柚木餐桌在旁 – 越过玻璃门即是环绕的庭院与绝美的海滩。 各式天然素材的摆设与沙色海蓝调的家饰布,完美地呼应了室外的环境。

二楼则是一个装有风扇的聚会区,两边采开放通风设计,正面则是面对印度洋的玻璃风挡。贵宾们可以舒舒服服地靠在垫子上、看着夕阳来杯鸡尾酒,健身,或是让孩子聚集在此游戏、间中来场乒乓球大赛。

设备完善的开放式厨房就为位于一楼客厅一侧,除了齐全的各式烹饪设备与餐具外,懂得生活的您更可利用配置的专业恒温葡萄酒柜和专业咖啡机。 坐在大理石餐台旁,欣赏别墅管家与厨师忙活着大展身手,一定能让您胃口大开。

客厅另一侧则是一个四人酒吧,您提供各式饮料。

室外空间

海滨Residence别树左右两翼均有一个半露天的用餐区、11米 x 5米的无边泳池、日光浴区,以及面海的户外座外区。 这样的配置对偶尔希望大人与儿童或不同家庭,希望分开用餐或是享用不同餐点的贵宾相当方便。间中摆设的吊床躺椅让所有人都能有适合的休憩角落。

配备员工

真正带给艾米拉海滨庄园灵魂的,其实是所有员工们无微不至的服务。 我们特别鼓励所有员工在每间别墅内经验丰富的专属管家“Katheeb”带领下,学习真诚贴心的服务,而不是制式化的不断打扰贵宾。 最好的服务,应该是不着痕迹地打理您的一切需求,解决所有可能的问题,并且在您尚未开口前就提供符合您心意的建议!到艾米拉海滨庄园,请放心将一切交给我们。

从入住起,别墅就是您的私人天地,因此管家平日都是在员工区或别墅外待命,若您有任何需求,您可以使用专用电话联系。 在马尔代夫这个热带天堂,您可以预期被每一位单纯的岛民笑脸相迎。

简介

位置

马尔代夫北岛区芭环礁艾米拉岛

容纳客数

16人(8间套房:4间配备加大床,4间配备两张单人床)。 最多能再加4名客人(额外收费)+ 2张婴儿床。

起居空间

宽敞空调客厅含两张10人餐桌(并桌后仅能坐14人);开放但有风扇的二楼聚会区;户外座位区含户外餐桌;设备齐全的开放式厨房;私人酒吧;庭院中的无边泳池与日光浴区。

泳池

11米 x 5米无边泳池。

员工

庄园经理、别墅管家(Katheeb)、私人厨师、清洁人员、保全。专业大厨会在您要求特殊餐饮时前来服务。

餐饮

Providore餐饮素材选单内项目均可预先选定,放在别墅备用或由厨师烹调均完全免费(包括一些含酒精饮料)。 另有一个Providore Gourmet特殊餐饮素材选单提供特选肉类、特殊奶酪水果等其他奢侈品,但会产生额外费用。除此之外也供应免费的每日下午茶糕点和晚餐前的鸡尾酒点心。

Gourmet Dining精选美馔:除了别墅私人厨师的服务,您也可以免费预约专业大厨到别墅烹调日本、墨西哥,东南亚等菜式或海鲜烧烤(特殊食材需收费),或亲自前往庄园享受各式美食 – Baazaar市集区各式餐厅酒吧(Bar、Fresh 、Wok、Barolo烧烤、Fish&Chip以及Joe’s Pizza)、Feeling Koi日墨创意料理和Emperor Beach Club的简餐与冷熟食店)。若您希望也可外送至您的别墅 。

葡萄酒店和酒窖:齐全的葡萄酒单与搭配的小食和奶酪。

通信设备

别墅配备智能型手机、室内电话与全区无线网络。计算机与打印服务请洽询管家。

娱乐设施

iPod(仅客厅和主卧室)、电视和DVD播放器(客厅和所有卧室)、别墅藏书和影碟、乒乓球、须预约的PlayStation 4游戏机与游戏、棋类桌游。

The great beach villa residence

About the great beach villa residence

This Miami-stye paeon to contemporary architecture is the largest of the eight hyper-luxury Amilla Beach Villa Residences.  It is perfect for multiple families and large groups of friends who seek palatial space for entertaining without compromising personal privacy.  In keeping with its name, this residence is great in so many ways – outrageously super-sized living rooms, immense master bedrooms and supremely comfortable guest suites, kitchen and bar with every conceivable gadget and gizmo, two pools and sun terraces, and myriad extras including gym equipment, table tennis, pool table, and PlayStation 4.

You’ll feel very much at home here – Amilla Fushi means ‘my island home’ in the local Dhivehi language, and when your kitchen is stocked with all your favourite treats and delicious meals can be delivered to your door, you might be tempted to stay put.  But parked outside is your own beach buggy and a fleet of bikes for exploring the island’s fabulous restaurants, spa and seemingly endless choice of land and water-based activities.

Villa Layout

At the heart of this capacious, ultra-modern, two-storey residence is a massive living room that looks out over the beach and ocean.  To each side is an open-plan glass-sided kitchen – one set up as a bar – behind which is a guest bathroom with indoor and outdoor showers, and a single ensuite bedroom.  Outside on the beachfront, a pair of 11-metre pools sweep between two raised sun decks, overlooking intimate clusters of garden seating and two large dining terraces connected by a wall of glass doors to the kitchens.  On the second level, a huge open-sided lounge connects the two bedroom wings – each with its own staircase leading to a central study area, off which is an enormous sea-view master suite and, to the rear, two ensuite guest bedrooms.

Floorplan

Bedrooms

Within The Great Beach Villa Residence’s eight stylish air-conditioned bedrooms, ultra-comfy beds dressed with quality cotton bedlinen and super-sized pillows rest on polished teakwood floors, surrounded by elegant designer furniture.  All rooms feature hi-tech equipment to enhance your stay:  Bose sound system, 42-inch or 50-inch TVs with satellite channels and Marantz DVD player, pre-loaded iPad (masters only) and code-protected computer safety box.

Master suites

Both occupying a massive 110 square metres of space on either side of The Great Villa Residence, two master suites accord residents the most spectacular views.  In each, a palatial 2.3-metre bed faces the turquoise ocean beyond the balcony.  Two richly upholstered armchairs provide a corner for reading, watching a film or listening to the surf.  Broad teak doors to one side of the bed slide open onto a statement bath perfectly positioned for ocean-view bathing. A hallway links the alfresco shower courtyard and indoor rain shower alcove to the large dressing room and a vanity with double basins.  In the study area at the suite’s entrance are more wardrobes and a desk.

Guest suites – upper level

Overlooking the gardens at the rear of the villa are two pairs of mirror-image guest suites – two with king-size beds, and two with twin beds.  Within each room is a comfortable seating area.  On the balconies, statement bathtubs veiled by decorative screens gaze across a skyline of palms.  Between each suite’s entrance and sleeping area is a dressing area, WC enclosure and bathroom with twin basins and walk-in rain shower.  The king bedrooms also feature alfresco rain shower courtyards.

Guest suite – garden level

Just off the living room on the ground floor are two more guest suites, each furnished with 2 single beds and adjoined by a shower room.  These rooms are ideal for children or teens.

Living Areas

Indoor living

Forming The Great Beach Villa Residence’s social heart is an absolutely enormous air-conditioned living and dining lounge, with spectacular sea views through glass sliding doors that open across the room’s full width onto the sandy garden. Clusters of seating are artfully arranged across a sea of geometric tiles that helps define this airy space, and two teakwood tables are the focus for fine dining in air-conditioned comfort. Huge pots, sculptural ceramics in organic shapes, a neutral sand-and-aqua palette and a wealth of natural materials emphasise the laid-back island vibe.

Above is the open-sided majilis – a spacious lounge, cooled by overhead fans and sea breezes, with sensational ocean views. This is the place to chill, work out on the gym equipment, or thrash your friends at table tennis and pool. This super-sized playroom provides a pretty cool hangout for teens, and is also a great spot for sunset cocktails.

Open to the garden-level living area is a well-equipped air-conditioned kitchen, with myriad equipment including wine fridge, range cooker, and pro coffee maker.  This is where your katheeb prepares delicious breakfasts, or you can perch on a stool at the marble-topped counter and admire the culinary skills of the Amilla chefs as a gourmet dinner is created before your eyes.

In the bar on the other side of the lounge the Laurent Perrier is chilling in the wine fridge, just waiting for you.

Outdoor living

The Great Beach Villa Residence’s outdoor living space is framed by two 11 x 5-metre infinity swimming pools right on the beach edge, flanked by raised poolside sun decks furnished with love seats.  On either side of the garden is an open-sided dining deck where eight comfy director’s chairs surround a teakwood table, giving a choice of eating areas – breakfast on one side, lunch on the other; or perhaps separate zones for adults and kids.  Elsewhere in the beach garden, clusters of sunbeds and casual seating provide alternative spots for relaxation.

Staff

It’s through the island staff that you experience the true Maldivian soul.  Amilla-style service is exceptional – laidback, unpretentious, unstuffy; very much from-the-heart.  Guests at Amilla Beach Residences enjoy the attentions of a personal butler, Amilla-style – a highly experienced katheeb (house master).  There to greet you at the jetty on your arrival, your accomplished katheeb is passionate about exceeding your every expectation during your stay on the island.  He makes sure everything runs smoothly, staunchly protects your privacy, ensures housekeeping staff are unobtrusive to the point of invisibility, and makes everything happen as if by magic – excursions and spa sessions booked, prime restaurant spots reserved.  Mindreading is second nature to him; he has a razor-sharp eye for detail and will know what you want before you do!

Your residence is your island home-from-home, so your katheeb won’t come in unannounced, and you’ll be given a phone so you can reach him whenever you need to.  But you’ll be embraced by the unique Amilla spirit throughout this tropical paradise; rewarded with beaming smiles and a heartfelt by-name welcome by everyone you meet.

Quick Facts

Location

Amilla Fushi, Baa Atoll, North Islands, Maldives.

Capacity

16 people (8 ensuite bedrooms: 4 with king-sized beds and 4 twins).  Can accommodate up to 4 additional guests on extra beds (extra charge) + 2 baby cots.

Living areas

Enormous air-conditioned living room with 2 dining tables – each for 10 or combined to seat 14; huge upper-level fan-cooled Majilis lounge; large bar area; well-equipped kitchen; two covered outdoor dining terraces with tables for 10; pool-edge sun deck; seating areas scattered in the beach courtyard.

Pool

Two 11 x 5 metre beach-edge swimming pools.

Staff

Residence manager overseeing all residences; house master (katheeb) and assistant house master, who can prepare snacks and light meals; housekeeping; maintenance; security.  Chef is on call for special dining requests.

Dining

Providore:  an extensive grocery list from which guests pre-select complimentary food and beverage items (including some alcoholic beverages) which are stocked at the villa to cater for guest breakfasts and light lunches.  A second (chargeable) Providore list of premium meats, cheeses, fruits and other luxury items is also available.  Complimentary daily afternoon tea pastries and pre-dinner cocktail snacks.

Gourmet dining: (complimentary for low, shoulder and peak season bookings) offering Japanese, Mexican, Asian menus, plus seafood barbecues and grills or choose to dine complimentary at the resort restaurants: Baazaar (WOK, Barolo, Fish & Chip, Joe’s Pizza, Fresh and Bar); Feeling Koi (fine Japanese/Mexican fusion dining), Emperor Beach Club (gourmet café and deli).  Home delivery available.

Wine Shop & Cellar Door:  extensive wine list charcuterie and cheese.

Communication

Mobile phone, in-room phones; WiFi; computer and printer.

Entertainment

iPods (living room and master bedrooms); TVs and DVD players (living room and all bedrooms); selection of books and DVDs; Table tennis table; pool table; PlayStation 4 (plus games); board games.