体验海岛度假生活

关于水上活动

在艾米拉, 体验各式水上活动是件轻而易举的事。您可以选择乘着风帆或滑水板遨游于蔚蓝海面、驾着水上摩托车登上海中沙堡、让拖曳伞带您飞上天空。更特别的可能是操作水下牵引机跟鱼儿一起游泳、滑独木舟、试驾的双体帆船、或是什么都不考虑的租艘快艇或传统肩头船,让船长带你体验最美的珊瑚礁海域,告诉你他们听过的故事。您可以单独或与亲友一起参加各式活动,或是加入其他游客与同好分享对大海的热情。

迷你行程

H.U.B(水下生态之家)提供一周内每日不同的生态体验行程,各项节目都是为了提高人们对环境生态的意识而设计。行程包含日出海钓、出海赏海豚、沙堡探险、海龟生态观察、月光游船、海上观星之外,还有更多老少咸宜的活动。

水肺潜水

H.U.B(水下生态之家)的伙伴 Dive Butler International(潜水管家国际公司),拥有超过15名、来自世界各地的国际海洋保育士与潜水员,提供潜水活动与课程。芭环礁生物圈保护区无污染的美丽水域,能让将新手和资深的潜水爱好者都乐在其中。 您可以安排私人潜水导游或,加入潜水团队来探索各有特色的30个潜水热点。 而完成正式课程者,可取得SSI(国际潜水学校)的认证。

蓝洞

芭环礁的蓝洞(Baa Atoll Blue Hole)是海底自然形成的狭窄深洞 – 从上空观察时它就像浅蓝海面上的一只深蓝眼睛 。位于艾米拉岛主礁的近海,游泳即可抵达。 蓝洞深度从外侧的7米慢慢加深至中心的22米,只有深入其中者能体会它的神奇美妙之处,也能在其中发现玳瑁龟,板机鲀和肚子有笑脸的吉他鳐(看起来像小鲨鱼但是安全的)。

哈尼法鲁湾

哈尼法鲁湾(Hanifaru Bay)是世界知名的海洋景点,海洋生物学家常驻的观察站之一。鬼蝠魟(Manta Ray)会在五月至十一月间季节性地聚集在此,当超过百只鬼蝠魟齐聚时,就会上演仅此可见的龙卷风式进食派对(Cyclone Feeding)- 所有体型硕大的鬼蝠魟开始排成一列,前头追逐着后方快速游动,卷来大量浮游生物之后一气散开,就可以张开大嘴享用美食了。

皇帝的商店

提供零食和冷热熟食的诱人商店,里头多采多姿的热带水果、新鲜面包糕点、蜜饯和糖果样样诱人。专属的别墅管家相当乐意为您跑腿,但却不能代替您在沙滩上享用一个新鲜的三明治,或待在空调座位品尝刚煮好的精品咖啡或手工冰淇淋!

苏丹村儿童俱乐部

所有儿童都能在苏丹儿童俱乐部享受免费托育服务。 不但家长安心,孩子们还可以互相陪伴,在空调舒适的会所分享丰富的童书、玩具和游戏,或到室外有安全护栏的泳池与游戏场同乐。专业、经验丰富又有爱心的工作人员,也能安排较大的孩子参加体验课程或户外活动 – 寻宝游戏、小厨师动手做、甚至跟着常驻海洋生物学家下海浮潜。

如果不希望与孩子分开,或是孩子年纪还不适合参与儿童俱乐部的休闲活动,您也可以预约我们的保母到别墅内服务,同样完全免费。

Jim Courier专业网球学校

庄园内有两座户外网球场,设备极佳之外,预计停留一段时间的贵宾,更可趁此机会与Jim Courier公司的专业级网球教练安排私人课程或陪练。创办者Jim Courier参加过世界网球大赛(Davis Cup),他规划的训练也是采用世界专业等级标准。

Shutterfish 专业摄录像服务

许多贵宾都会同意,在艾米拉岛的每一个瞬间都美得值得纪录。为了达成您的心愿,我们赠送每间别墅一次一小时的免费专业摄影,由Shutterfish 的专业人员给予您造型建议并带您前往岛上最美的景点拍摄。结束之后第二天,您可以挑选最喜欢的一张照片,我们将打印后裱框,让它与您一同回家。当然,您也可以向Shutterfish购买其他或全部同样令您爱不释手的照片(数字文件或打印成品)!

艾米拉游艇俱乐部

艾米拉游艇俱乐部自开幕以来都是游艇圈的热门停靠点。

码头有三个二十米级的泊位,大型游艇则可在浅滩外定锚。在您度假期间,船员们可暂时停留于此,俱乐部船坞提供加油、补给、维护与紧急检修服务等服务。 若您是我们游艇俱乐部的会员,还可享艾米拉海滨庄园和姐妹酒店Finolhu的优惠折扣c适用于住宿、餐饮、迷你行程和水上活动)。

艾米拉游艇俱乐部的会员资格仅限被邀请加入的特定人士,或是在艾米拉住宿七晚以上 / 在姊妹酒店Finolhu住宿十晚以上的贵宾。

Experience The Island Lifestyle

Watersports

Amilla guests have a seemingly limitless choice of water sports at their fingertips.  Skim the lagoon surface on a windsurfer, wakeboard or monoski.  Jetski to a deserted sandbank and parasail towards the sky.  Hold tight on a ‘ ‘high roller’, and snorkel behind a Seabob.  Trim the sails of a catamaran or dip the oar in a kayak.  Or just charter a captained speedboat or traditional dhoni for a private tour of the atoll isles.  Enjoy such water sports solo, with friends, or in the company of one of the recreational team who are also happy to share their passion with enthusiasts.

Excursions

H.U.B. (Home of the Underwater Biossphere) runs a busy programme of weekly excursions designed to stimulate interest in this unique marine environment.  Sunrise fishing, dolphin watching, sandbank visits, turtle safari, manta snorkelling, full moon cruise, speedboat stargazing – there’s an excursion to engage every age, day and night.

Diving

Perched on the end of the jetty is HUB – Home of the Underwater Biosphere, created in partnership with luxury dive pioneers Dive Butler International.  Amilla’s dive epicentre is home to a 15-strong international team of marine conservationists and dive professionals (who speak a dozen languages between them).  The warm crystal-clear waters of the Baa Atoll biosphere offers exceptional diving that will appeal to novices as well as experienced divers.  Here you can book a private personal scuba guide or join a group to dive one of 30 sites in the atoll.  A wide range of SSI-certified courses is on offer, including specialty courses taught by seasoned professionals in partnership with Dive Butler.

Blue Hole

Another on-the-map Baa Atoll site is the Blue Hole.  This natural phenomenon – aerial photos show how accurately it is named –is part of Amilla’s house reef, and is within swimming distance of the shore.  The coral-lined underwater chimney that narrows from 22 metres to seven metres provides a spectacular experience for divers and snorkellers alike, who may spot myriad marine life including Hawksbill turtles, triggerfish and perhaps the resident Guitar shark.

Hanifaru Bay

One of the Maldives’ most famous marine sites, Hanifaru Bay is renowned worldwide for harbouring one of the largest seasonal gatherings of manta rays.  It’s also believed to be the only place in the world to see their spectacular cyclone feeding; during the west monsoons (from May until November), large amounts of plankton wash into this funnel-like lagoon, attracting as many as 200 manta rays as well as whale sharks spiralling in a free-for-all feeding frenzy.  Amilla Beach Villa Residence guests may have the chance to witness this in the company of the knowledgeable resident marine biologist.

Enter this gourmet café and deli, and you’ll be hard-pressed to leave without an armful of fresh fruit, bakery items, preserves and artisanal treats.  You can order from the comfort of your villa or send your katheeb to meet a sudden craving.  But far better to pop in for a just-as-you-like-it freshly brewed coffee or cooling ice cream cone, take a seat for a casual sandwich or salad-bar lunch (in air-conditioned comfort or alfresco on the sand).

It might be difficult to tear kids away from the Sultan’s Village Kids Club.  This delightful space has a playground and shallow wading pool in its own fenced sand garden, as well as a clubhouse overflowing with toys, books and games.  The cheery team deserves accolades for their inventive schedule of activities, from round-the-island pirate treasure hunts to make-your-own-pizza to snorkelling trips in the company of our marine biologist sporting shimmering mermaid fishtail.

Childcare is complimentary, whether at the Kids Club or for in-villa babysitting.  There’s no age limit here – though tweens and teens, while always welcome, may prefer the sports and recreational facilities of the Empire Beach Club.

Tennis With Jim Courier Tennis Pro

Take advantage of Amilla’s two floodlit hard tennis courts and enjoy a game with family and friends in this idyllic island setting.  It’s the ideal time to invest in private or group lessons as well as sparring-partner session with our highly qualified Jim Courier tennis pro.  He will apply his considerable experience as a Davis Cup team player and coach to help improve your game; even a short amount of time with him will make a difference.

Shutterfish Photography Studio

We encourage you to be present for every magical moment at Amilla Fushi – and we’ll help you capture those precious memories too.  Come to a complimentary hour-long portrait session and we’ll send you home with a 5” x 7” framed print of your favourite image as a souvenir of your island home.  After advising guests what to wear, the resident Shutterfish photographer will take you to some of the island’s most scenic spots and shoot away against the stunning tropical scenery.  A day later you’re invited to the studio for a viewing and to make your selection.  And if you love them all, you can acquire a digital and print package and pack them all!